We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us. Please allow two to three business days for us to reply. We wish to earn your business.

Name  
E-mail  
Country  
How did you find us?  
Subscribe To Our News Letter?  
Message  
Attachments  
Network To Increase Your Net Worth

WAYNE A. CARGILL ~ CLIENT SCOUT AGENCY

DIGITAL MEDIA NETWORK DIRECTORY

 

The Agency

 

Command Centre

WayneACargill-ClientScout.Agency

WayneACargill@email.com

 

Departments

 

Sales Department

WayneACargill.Com

ClientScout@salesperson.net

 

Network Administrations Department

WayneACargill.Network

ClientScout@cybeservices.com

 

Agreements and Compliance Department

WayneACargill.Online

ClientScout@programmer.net

 

Divisions

 

Advertising Division
ClientScout-e-Advertising.Online 

ClientScout-e-Advertising@email.com

 

Branding Division

ClientScout-e-Branding.Online

ClientScout-e-Branding@email.com

 

Entertainment Division

ClientScout-e-Entertainment.Agency

ClientScout-e-Entertainment@email.com

 

Marketing Division

ClientScout-e-Marketing.Agency

ClientScout-e-Marketing@email.com

 

Subdivisions

 

e-Books Publishing & Streaming Subdivision

Bibliomania-e-Books.Store

Bibliomania-e-Books@email.com

 

e-Art Gallery: Digital Image Copyright & Distribution Subdivision

Bohemian-e-Art-Global.Gallery

Bohemian-e-Art@email.com

 

e-Comic Book Publishing & Streaming Subdivision

Cargill-e-Comics.Fun

Cargill-e-Comics@email.com

 

Interactive Gaming Subdivision

Ground-Zero-Gaming.Technology

Ground-Zero@tech-center.com

 

Record Label: Digital Audio Copyright & Distribution Subdivision

SongsterRecords.com

SongsterRecords@email.com

 

Marketing Geo-Specific Subdivisions

 

Victoria-BC.Today

Victoria-BC.Today@Net-Shopping.Com

 

Toronto-On.Today

Toronto-On.Today@Net-Shopping.Com

 

Ottawa-On.Today

Ottawa-On.Today@Net-Shopping.Com


 

Client Scout e-Marketing Agency

"Marketing

 

 

The Globe"